FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Men | Live Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Blaz Jagger's Profile

Credit Tier

Blaz Jagger

Customers rated Blaz Jagger 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

Angel face and kinky soul
 
1 of 2
alex2779
Wrote on: January 11, 2020
Blaz is extremely sexy and very kind. My favorite model on here he listens and interacts with his guests. Has an awesome build and is very handsome if i could him six stars i would.
Momijigari
Wrote on: January 7, 2020
He's very good-looking with a lean, nicely muscled build. Add to that a sweet, gentle personality. He and his massive dick did a very nice private for me with lots of gooey cum.
vjb811
Wrote on: December 8, 2019
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. 5 Stars 100% top rated model
rudiesman50
Wrote on: December 2, 2019
very cute good looking smooth and very sexy undies this guy is so lovely and so nice and has time for everyone not just regulars well worth a visit i would give him 10 stars but 5 it is
rudiesman50
Wrote on: December 2, 2019
very cute good looking smooth and very sexy undies this guy is so lovely and so nice and has time for everyone not just regulars well worth a visit i would give him 10 stars but 5 it is
zayzoy
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
I totally agree with all of the previous reviews. Blaz is friendly and does wonderful group and private shows. In a private he responds to all requests and delivers. An Adonis body and very handsome face with beautiful eyes and lovely smile. An outstanding F4F model.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
Blaz looks great, his body is firm and well muscled. He is an awesome looking guy.
kenfun696969
Wrote on: July 9, 2019
Blaz is gorgeous, beautiful body, big cock and perfect ass and gives a wonderful pvt. Thank you Blaz
csodapok4
Wrote on: July 8, 2019
Blaz is a great sexy young man and fantastic model with beautiful shapely body . It is very good to spend time with him on private or group chat. It gives you a great experience.
I got wonderful moments from him, which was a real experience for me.
Petitculit4u
Wrote on: May 31, 2019
Blaz's private show is full of yummy surprises. He is sexy and amazingly handsome. A great man to have some good moments!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Blaz Jagger. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel